space space
  2015 Events
space
 

Friday, January 1, 2016
Northern California District Council of Laborers
New Year's Day Holiday

Monday, February 15, 2016
Northern California District Council of Laborers
Presidents Holiday

Friday, April 1, 2016
Northern California District Council of Laborers Scholarship Foundation
Deadline for Scholarship Application
Click here for detailed scholarship information

Monday, May 30, 2016
Northern California District Council of Laborers
Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, June 6, 2016
Northern California District Council of Laborers Golf Tournament
Rancho Murieta

Monday, July 4, 2016
Northern California District Council of Laborers
Independence Day Holiday

Monday, August 1, 2016
Northern California Laborers Scholarship Foundation
Scholarship Winners Notified

Monday, September 5, 2016
Northern California District Council of Laborers
Labor Day Holiday

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Northern California District Council of Laborers
Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Friday, November 25, 2016
Northern California District Council of Laborers
Day After Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 26, 2016
Northern California District Council of Laborers
Christmas Day Observed Holiday

   
logo   Log on